Describe Family are important do you aggree or dsaggreee

Nowadays, in many families, both parents are employed and working in corporate sectors or public sectors. I intend on delve into the benefits and drawbacks of this Situation in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, working parents are common these days because in world now have equal opportunities for both of them. first and foremost, parents who are earning salaries are financially strong and stable as well. they can provide quality lifestyles and adequate education to their children. furthermore, children become more independent when they live without the help of their parents four examples a study shows that children who grown up without supervision of their parents who are busy in their working life, those children are good manager in there profession because of that. On the other side, it has some drawbacks when mother and father are employed. firstly, it affects their personal life owing to this they do not have much time to spend with each other. also they get tired from their life routine sometime they feel stress and depressed. however in some cases their children also adapt some bad habits because parents are not able to take care of their children. for instance, a newspaper published that most of the children who are not grown up with their parents are habitual to do bad things which can destroy their lives. In conclusion, it become popular in society that both parents are spending more time towords their work. also it has seen that it has some advantages and disadvantages because it make parents more financially strong, although they do not have much time to spend