And you can find my current time in the bottom right corner of the photo

And you can find my current time in the bottom right corner of the photo. dred ead First! ! ! Apply only if your Native Language is Vietnamese Need around 5 participants! ! ! Your task is very simple. We will give you 1000 key Words/Phrases written in the Vietnamese Language and Our Company Android / iOS App. All these Words/Phrases will appear on the APP screen 1 by 1. With the on-screen word, You need to imagine and create a meaningful complete sentence then say and record that sentences. Just need to make sure that the sentence is part of daily conversation. It’s like, imagine you’re talking with someone and saying that sentence with him/her. Also, you need to use an appropriate tone/voice according to the sentences, like questioning or Exclamation tone Do not just say it like a robot or like reading something. The recording process is very simple and easy. But we need 99% accuracy of your recording. ***** The total recording work will take around 2-3 hours to complete. ***** The payment for reading 1000 Small Sentences is $25 (U