Some people think that schoolchildren should have maximum four lessons a day. Others disagree with this idea. Which idea do you agree with and why? Give specific reasons to support your answer

I agree with the statement, that children do note have more, than four lessons a day. I will state my opinion and support it, with appropiety arguments. Firs thing is need to be said, is that school period is really important everyone’s life. It defines our interests and future plans, that is why school have to be a lovely place for pupils. From my point of view less hours children spend in a school, more active they are. Sitting and listening six and more subjects at school, make children feel tired and they cannot be productive for last subjects. Moreover do their homework for many subjects a day is really difficult for children. Many homeworks are reason why some children do not like going to the school. No many lessons, no many assingments! Adittionally, if children attend only four lesson’s, quallity of their concentration will be higher. They will study and understand more. Of course there will be some disadventiges of having least lessons at school. For example, in this case children will have more free time and it make parents job difficult, but if I were asked benefits easily outweigh any negative outcomes. For this, what has been discussed abouve, lets me draw a conclusion, that children do not need to have more, than four lessons a day. Of course others can take another atittude with this issue. Because of reasons, I have mentioned above, I can be surely state the opinion, that four lessons for a day is absolutely enough and make children’s productivity higher.