A number of argue about advertising says ads effect consumers shopping behaviour.

A number of argue about advertising says ads effect consumers shopping behaviour. That is way, people want to buy something in commercials. On the other hand, others think that this is not true, as a result of there is too much of it, we cannot watch them carefully. I think, both view has some good points. Ads can change consumers acts. We usually want to buy something familiar. Firms can be provided that with a number of adverts. When a product start to give advertisement to the TV, their sale's number increase sharply. However, this is not easy that much. Other people think that, we see too much ads. When companies start to understand power of ads. They started to put them everywhere. You can see adverts in even in our class rooms. That is why, people lose their attraction to them because you can see them in everywhere. Nevertheless, companies continue to make ads. If people do not follow them, why they are continue? Daniel Kah, who is the most famous human behaviourist in the World, has a research about that. The research show us, human brain has two different part different from each other. First part run when we focus something. However, second one works all the time, even when we sleep. In fact, second brain, can catch everything. In conclusion, people have various opinion about adverts. They are important for sales but we have admire that they are a lot. Even if we cannot see them, our brain will do. In my opinion, both view are true. But experts say something different.