the best way for employers to make their workforce happy is allow them more flexible working hours. what other measures could be effective?

Allowing more flexible working hours is the nicer thing that bosses can do to make their employees happy. Personally, I agree that workers should be given flexibility during the working hours. Moreover, there are other measures that can be applied by the managers to make their employees happier. Increasing salary or provide bonus can also be way in which makes labors happy, when the manager increases payment or give bonus will make the workers happier in which it will increase their hard working hence the company benefit more. Furthermore, employers can also provide services to the worker and his family example health care services, education services for their children, apartments and other which will encourage employees and make them feel appreciated of what they are doing and therefore increase hard working. In addition, managers of the company can use holidays as reward to their employees such as maternity and paternity leave, sick leave, or even traveling holidays example, when employees want holidays for some reason the boss should not reject since after the holiday, worker will be refreshed and that will make him or her to work in right way which is an advantage to the company as well as the manager. Also, workers be happy when they are educated to increase their knowledge and skills or giving promotion to other level of work. Therefore, as a manager of a company they should make sure they provide their labor all the incentives so that to make them enjoy their work.