Some people say that supermarkets should have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging for products they sell. Others say it is the responsibility of the consumers to avoid such products. Discuss and give your opinion.

It is argued by some people vocalize that curtailing the over packaging of goods is the onus of supermarket, while others believe consumers required to neglect such kind of packaging. In my perspective the sellers should distribute to less packaging with cheap price. on the one hand, it is clearly evident that excess packaging in a market strategy to create false impression in the minds of customers relation to the product quality. In order to prove their standard, it can be wrapped in an ordinary way. For instance, there are numerous biscuit industry are still packaging about 50% of total size. Therefore, the manufacturer must try to pack in a hastily manner with eco-friendly. On the other hand, it is believed by some individuals that one of the essentials way for customers to refuse packaged items when it is unnecessary for demand. Especially when the product sales in decline, they will change the concept of marketing which is based on the feedback. However, it is unfair. The reason is, people could not separate the imperative products such as milk, rice. In addition to, each individual are in favorable of eminent brands who influenced by corporate companies. For instance, around of 60% of people who is purchasing the Britannia biscuit because of delicious Even though it is over packaged. To sum up, although, manufacturer needs to sell with excess packaging, customers had alternative options with cheap of price. In my view, the producers should cut down the packaging with reasonable price for public.