: Waste disposal has become a major problem in your community. Some people say that the solution is for the government to provide waste bin for every household. DO AGREE OR DISAGREE.

The world is going globalization and everyone is trending with it. Traveling abroad for holidays is one of the 21st century trend. some prefer to stay in their country while others prefer to travel abroad. My essay will discuss the benefits of traveling abroad for holidays. Many people travel for holidays for different reasons, with the way the world is trending people will want to learn other people’s culture. For example in the future people in Africa will like to holiday in Asia to learn their culture. i. e their food, language, dressing and all. Such can’t be achieved when you holiday in your own country. Secondly, tourist attraction will be very paramount in the future. A situation where all countries are developed, people will still want to explore all other countries for sight seeing. Country’s can’t be developed with same tourist amenities, so I would say it’s a way of exploring. Conclusively, people will not be limited to holiday in their own country. They will continue to go on holidays and explore different exotic locations.