n some countries children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like.

It was always obvious, that children’s behavior is destinating factor in their future. According to this, for some countries it is of paramount importance, whereas other nations have less strict rules upon such matter. Form my point of view, I totally partly disagree with the given notion as while I think that it is important for their parents to encourage and support them, however, I believe that rules should not be part of this support. Firstly, rules usually have quite negative impact on children being an obstacle in their mental development. That is to say, interfere them with being themselves and not allowing manifest their talents. To illustrate, every kid has his or her own character, hobbies, talents and when they cannot do what they want to, they usually feel themselves under pressure. As a result, it makes them less self-confident and assertive which almost always predispose to them grow up shy and timid persons. Secondly, one of the main responsibilities of any parent is to make their children ready to become a grown-up. In other word they, must learn how to live independent lives and how to tackle live problems without any help. Rules only makes a situation even worse. For instance, these days, very few children are fully ready to get into an adulthood, taking such a big responsibility is impossible for them. That is because of the restrictions and rules which did not let them take responsibility, make mistakes and become more independent and morally strong. As a result, many of them continue living under protection od their parents. The foregone conclusion would be that parents always must support their children but the last decision always must be done be youngsters themselves.