Some people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony. Which approach do you consider to be better in relationships and why?

People have different views about how should be relationships contained with each other. While some people believe that it would be better few times being dishonest in relationships, I believe that faith and sincerity are most important to continue a bonding. Trust develops gradually in a relationship. Firstly, it is important for the two to have faith in each other for the connection to succeed. For example, if a person lies to someone, others feel good for sometimes, but eventually realizes that they have been deceived and as a result, they will be less likely to trust same person in the future. In addition, a bond based on confidence and belief is less likely to be affected by others interference. On the other hand, being honest does not mean you have to tell everything to your peer. For instance, It is sometimes better to stay quiet and do not argue or say anything, instead of saying wrong thing to maintain a healthy link. Many individual think that it is occasionally important to be dishonest to carry relationship harmony. Although, it may give comfort for certain periods, but, end of the day, they will find out and this problem will have more dangerous consequences. That is why trust and loyalty are most significant criteria for any peaceful relationships. In conclusion, although few people thinks that sometimes dishonesty should take part in the relationships, I would argue that it should be ignored for a fantastic peering.