Some people say that students should not work part-time so that they can perform well in their study. Do you agree or dissagree with this idea?

It is true that, as the economy and society evolve, the number of students working part-time grows. This issue is becoming increasingly visible in our lives today, whether it is for the purpose of covering everyday bills, paying for tuition or just for extra allowances. Many students are wondering whether or not to work part-time jobs. Some individuals hold the view that students may have difficulties if they work a part-time job. In my opinion, working a part-time job while studying is a good idea for two reasons. Firstly, the advantage of working part-time while studying is that they will obtain something other than money. It is also possible that the fantastic opportunities that come with first-hand market experience will help prepare them for the real working world. We will probably pick up valuable skills through our job, such as dealing with minor to major problems with co-workers and maintaining a positive relationship with their boss. And the final reason is, if they have a clear option, our part-time job now could serve as the foundation for our full-time careers in the future. Instead of focusing just on studying, learn how to work with and for others. Who knows, they might even be able to gain some experience in the fields they want to follow after college. If they are successful in finding the right part-time job, they will have a great advantage in their career from the day they graduate. The opponents of students working part-time say that students should not work part-time so that they can perform well in their studies. This view is a factual observation. However, this is not a big problem. Working a part-time job trains students how to manage and make effective use of time while working and studying. So, their schooling and part-time employment will be unaffected. There are many compelling arguments for allowing students to work part-time. They may not only get useful experience, but also develop their primary skills in order to prepare them for future professions. And they can also learn how to plan their time wisely. “If we do not have trains, we also do not have experience. ”. Working a part-time job while studying is a good idea for all of these reasons.