Some people think that schoools should only teach math and physics insead of art

There is no doubt that teaching art at school is as crucial as math and physics. I think that art should be taught at schools, since it helps pupils to develop their cognitive skills and it maintains a balance between school subjects. First of all, art teachers help children with the development of knowing and understanding skills as well as learning something. Art is a natural interest for every child which is started in early age 2 or 3, they start drawing on the walls and on the ground. It represents that art is one of the primary skills of humanity. Furthermore, art classes encourage learners to be free during the lessons. In comparision with other subjects art education connect pupils to cooperate as they may ask each other what they need. In spite of this pupils may get familiar with their nation's culture when they start drawing about particular holidays or events. As result, pupils outlook will be broaden. Art is also beneficial in learning foreign languages due to a lot visual learners have ability to remember the words by the pictures or drawing them. Second of all, i argue that art classes keep the balance between subjects at school. For example, a lot of children like art lessons because they get bored pr exhausted during difficult lessons such as maths and physics. According to the rule of school law art lessons are posted between two or three difficult lessons. Ot means that pupils need little time to recharge their battery. Moreover when art lesson begins pupils begin to jump happily. This is mostly because they make use of an individual creativity. Not only develop children's creativity but, art leads them into academic achievement. Art teaches students how to interpret, criticize and use visual information as well as to make choice. To sum up, art lessons are very vital in our life because a large majority of pupils are able to identify their talent by these lessons. I think, schools need art lessons to raise pupils cognitive skills and making school subjects funny.