Guitar or Piano is the most choice?

Life is a song, love is the music. Have you ever imagine (immagined) that we are living without music? It's (It) must be a boring life. Playing or learning playing (to play) an instrument is one of the best ways to enjoy and relax after hard-working days. Guitar and Piano are the two most popular instruments played in the world. They all have wonderful sounds, but there are some different things because of their own features. The first difference that we all recognize is their size. This affects whether we can bring them with us. Try lugging your piano around to a picnic. It is not easy! (Because) The piano body has the (a) glued soundboard. The frame of it also has probably 230 steel strings, which can provide a total tension of up to 20 tons. Meanwhile, the guitar just has two parts: the neck and body. Strings connect the neck to the body. And the weight of a basic guitar is just around one to one point five kilograms. So you can take it anywhere. This makes playing gigs and having fun with your friends very simple. Tone variety is a vital concept to make another difference between Guitar and Piano. The possibilities of the guitar are basically limitless. From the mellow sounds of an acoustic guitar to the biting tone of an electric guitar, the guitar can create many different musical moods, such as sadness or excitement. On the other hand, the mild sound from the piano always makes us feel placid in our souls. Sometimes the artist performs powerful harmony songs, but the feeling that the piano sound gives us (is) still pretty soft and ancient. The last difference I'd like to mention is the way to (of) playing or learning Piano and Guitar. Most people who (have) experience learning two kinds of these instruments say that learning and memorizing notes on the piano is quite easier than on the guitar. Musical patterns are often repeated across all keys on a piano. The measurable intervals between the notes on the piano can be identified easily. And with the downwards notes on the music sheet, you know to move your fingers. While the note patterns on the piano are simple, they are rather complex on the guitar. Unlike the piano, you need to tune the guitar before playing (it). Each guitar string has a different note arrangement. How to identify which guitar string for higher or lower pitch should be used is not easy for beginners. With the feature differences between piano and guitar about their size, tone variety and the way to play them, we may have our own choice when we want to try to play our favorite songs. Playing any instrument will make your life more beautiful and colorful. It not only helps you to explore your creativity but also makes you more close with (to) many people. Why don’t you try (it) now?