Some people think that children compete with each other, other think that cooprate with each other at school

It is true that directing children to education is the most important task. Although some people think children compete with each other to increase their knowledge, but I believe that children should cooperate with each other at school. On the one hand, children compete with each other is good way to study hard at school. For example, teacher give exercise to children and said that " which student will do exercise first. I shall mark excellent". As a result each pupil tries to complete the exercise first. This situation increases their interest and has a positive effect on their education. On the other hand, In my opinion children cooperate with each other, because when they compete, they may hate their classmates and lose confidence in themselves. For example, if a teacher praises a good pupil and disparages others, others will hate a good student and some will be upset like a child. As a result, relationship between children break down. Unfortunately, some children think that I am unlucky and incompetent pupil. In conclusion, even though some people think that competing is more effectively than cooperate, but I argue that children working together at school it can help them to achieve their goals.