Some people prefer to rent, others prefer to buy their own houses these days. Do you think renting has more advantages or disadvantages than owning a house? Support your answer with examples from your personal experience.

House is considered as a basic necessity for everyone. In many country citizens prefer owing their own home instead of renting, while some people prefer accommodation on rent for living. In this essay I will explain disadvantages of ranting a house outweigh the advantages of buying a house. To begin with, leasing a property to live in has a range of drawbacks. One of the major demerits is tenants are responsible for the regular maintenance expenses. Moreover, as people living in a rent house they compulsory follow strict rules. Most of the thing should be done according to the owner. For example, family wish to renovate or repaint the house then first they need to take permission of owner and some regulation they need to follow. Additionally, security is also a disadvantage because sometime more than one tenants resides in a single house. Therefore these drawbacks make it an uncertain and a risky choice. On the other hand, the leading advantage to build on house is person can decorate their home according to their preferences, which is not possible in rental accommodation. Furthermore, people spent leisure time in their activity area. For instance, on the weekend family can arrange small get to gather in their garden area. Though, they can spend some quality time with relatives and friends without any restrictions. Being the owner of a home means there is not anyone to observe what somebody is doing. Hence, the fulfilment of own house will make owner feel more relaxed. In conclusion, it is clear that there are more problems while living in a rented house, so as per my opinion a feeling of satisfaction and relaxation are most important, though person should go for his own building when they can afford.