Some peple believe that it is waste of time on focusing future and it is better to focus on present. sate your opinion.

It is argued by numerous people that it is unnecessary to concentrate on future but should give importance to present. This essay disagree with the aforesaid notion. This essay discuss about the importance of future. Firstly, technology is changing day by day. In this contemporary era, technology is the main factor which rules the world, for which make life easy and the human with future technology is considered to be the king. Moreover, technology has become a part of our life and we can't survive without it. To illustrate, mobile phones have become a part of our body, for which we can't live without it. Secondly, every individuals are in thrist for adapting future technology. As the are changing continuously with the future makes them fittest people who can't adopt is filtered out. For exemplify, people who don't know to use internet find it elusive to compete in modern world. In contrast, future development has some side effects. It keeps people busy which reduce the attachment with the society. Moreover, future development keep seperate from society, coustoms, and cultures. For example, introduction of Facebook and Twitter reduce the involvement of social activities also communication between each other. In conclusion, while many people believe that we should focus on present not the future, we should focus on future not the present as future is going to replace the present. Focus on future may have some disadvantages but it overweight other things.