Some people say that, students should be given more homework. Other’s say that children should be free to enjoy their youth.

A good student more productive to society. . A group of people are of the opinion that, pupil need abundant homework to do. Other’s have the opinion that, scholers require enough free time to explore their adults life. In think that, both studies and exploring are inevitable things to students. On the one hand, if student get more works to practice, they will understand the lesson which, related to their work. Eventually it would makes concept clear. Due to the vast understanding of lessons the chances to score more in examination becomes high. Thereby, graduates can be successful in their academic life and in their future too. Moreover, this make pupil to attain the basic qualities. How is possible that, usually children would do their homework without any assistance. As a result it makes children so independent. Such children can face issues easily without the help from others. Although, such pupil may not have doubts regarding to that particular topics. Consequently, they can face the examination without any fright and become successful in their future. These are the reasons why some people say that, students require more works to do at home. On the other hand, other’s believe that, children should be free. Firstly, huge works maybe make student become failure in future. Due to heavy works, it would make students too stressful. Eventually, it leads them to depression. As a result they loss the interest towards their studies. Consequently student might fail in the test that provided by school. Eventually, it would be a reason to the creation of a group of unsuccessful and unproductive people to society. Secondly, it may affects student’s mental and physical life. The peer group is the best time to develop the mental and physical strength. It is attain by interacting outdoor and indoor games such as football, basket ball, cricket, chess, computer games and the rest. These activities require abundant time to interact. If huge works give to students, they might not get enough time to play such games. That would affect their health badly. so, it makes students weak and leads to the formation of lifestyle diseases like obesity, atherosclerosis( a disorder which affect intestine ), cancer and so on. These are the reasons why other’s think that, pupil should be get free time to spend their future effectively. In my opinion, for a children the academic growth, mental or physical fitness have equal significance. Children should be familiar with their lessons. This can only be possible by providing homework. However, it is significant to give time to interact with outside atmosphere. As a result, it produce a healthy well student as well as a fit person on mentally and physically. A research done by a group of scholar from Harvard university concluded that, 50 % of children demanded outdoor play instead of doing works. Nonetheless, other 50% pupil needed for school works than outdoor games. From that research I strongly believes that, none of the opinion is not inferior or superior. In conclusion, the number of people who supporting the mental and physical strength of a children has increased compared to the past. Since, both studies and health have equal significance in child’s life I equally support the both opinion that suggested by different group of people.