In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spend on improving existing public transport.

In the salad days of millennium, The society is polarized in two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether tax payers money should spend on construction of new railway tracks for fast transportation between cities or else currency should use to improve on existing public transport. various people have their distinct mind set. The following paragraph would shed lights on both the approaches. i personally support that cash should spend on new railway lines for many of the reasons mentioned below. To commence with the first notion, There are mu raid things to be shared in ts's favor. First and foremost, for building latest railway path for heavy speed trains can be useful for emergency purpose. as a result, any kind of people in certain city can travel to the hospital very quickly if there is any need of medical urgency which is located in another place by super fast trains. For instance, bullet trains. this can be leads to saving a number of the peoples life in this nature. Shifting to the second school of though, income should put on public transport because population is increasing day-by-day, In order to buy new vehicle. consequently, there are lack of travelling sources for now due to growth of population in the star. The profits of government money should invest on producing new vehicles. take, City buses as an example. this thing takes time and especially challenging if inventing new type of buses with latest features for the public travelling. Having discussed the arguments and counter argument, I would like to infer that coins should invest on producing new railway path for super fast trains in between two states. To justify my state of mind, Let's use japan government as an example. Hammering the last nail, I personally fell that new railway tracks should be constructed fore bullet trains with tax payers cash.