Some people say that space exploration is too expensive. They believe that fund should be spent on issues that are more important.

According to some, it costs too much to explore space. They claim that other more crucial areas should get the investment. Funding space exploration seems far more sensible for me due to limited resource of earth as well as overpopulation. The demand for basic requirement of humanity is going up every year. To deal with, this high amount of gas, coal and oil are used. As there is the limit in their amount, it would be advantageous to be able to get it from other planets of solar system. This is because there is a big probability of finding them in those areas as they are thought to be uninhabitable for several years. By investing into that exploration process, investors can get significant profit if they discover source of any essential material. Moreover, it is easily visible that the number of people all over the world is going up in a rapid path. After some decades, it is predicted that it would become imaginary to have a place for each person on our planet. In order to avoid this issue, it is more sensible to make an effort to discover places to dwell on other planet. As it would be too late if we commence worrying about when the problem is right in front of us, I think. According to number of researches conducted by top space exploring organizations like NASA and SPACE X, they are estimating that they will be able to transfer hundred thousands of people to Mars and they believe that the demand for their service would be quite considerable, as the wealthiest people of the world have already paid them beforehand. To conclude, due to predicted dramatic rise in the number of population of the world as well as the limit for resources, space exploration is one of the smart ways to avoid future worries