explain the uncertainties of life and the thought flow of a human brain which considered to be the reason for the ultimate happiness

I learned so many things these 3days that i need to concern it to put in my subconcious mind that life is never gonna be a linear line, It's gonna be in which, what u thought in the mind which could have happened, inorder for the moment to be a meaningful happy one- will not happen as some might happen with the least probability and the rest will be a nightmare which will be forgotten or somethings remain and somethings won't be valuable as much as it was when thinking about it ur conscious mind is a flow of energy which will show different kinds of feelings and emotions connected along with the scenes which might be useful but most of the time it would be a nothingness in a dark web interconnected to a strange romantic feeling which makes the times even harder to thinking that it might be not happening, which results a strange empathetic feeling towards the self love which cannot be judged or even taken into account as a real thing The irony all along this periods are the inclusion of fear in the future which mind is trying to find a way to happiness in some palace after sometime when coming to present conscious which exactly the successions of inner doubts popping up for a relief or a pathway and yet it doesn't want to do the work also which exactly requires to be overcomed in the way of resistance which makes another twist of uncertainity and moves along like this everyday like a war between two diamensions which one is created exactly from nothingness and the other the present which looks and compares those times with the ideas of the place where happiness lies hence created by the mind and everyday this goes on in the head with an intention to overcome the problems which might occur in the future and yet to bring unpeace moreover creating a strange unconfortable feeling to the moment of conscious and finds a way to time travel simultaneously to that point inorder to be rescued from the present unconfortness in improving and doing the right thing to be in a better position along with beliefly unsure with everything that goes on with the present acts which is happening and needed to be atleast secured from the uncertainity of careless flow of life which leads to the future