benefits from living in an apartment

It is an undeniable fact that obssessing a decent acommodation has become a crucial part in each people’s life. Nevertheless, a number of people love living in a house while others believe they would achieve more benefits from living in an apartment. In this essay, I will examine and point out some reasons why I strongly believe there are more benefits to live in a house than an apartment. On the one hand, choosing to live in an apartment is an unwise idea if we often organize a party or invite our relatives to stay for a couple of days. Firstly, the rooms inside an apartment are divided logically and sufficient to fit nothing than a family. Because of its affordable price, we can not expect it to have a private yard or numerous rooms to satisfy our recreational needs. Furthermore, its mission is to accommodate as many as possible to bring the huge profits for the predominant investments. For instance, a normal apartment only has around 37 meters square without any floors and its size creates many hurdles when we intend to invite someone to our accommodation. On the other hand, living in a house is considered as the best option for the vast majority of people when they want to live comfortably in years to come. The main reason is they can independently calculate and arrange all things to make use of space for their purposes, and especially, they can design a house in any structures that they have dreamed for years. In addition, different from an apartment, there are no rules unless we make them in order to encourage our children or ourselves to live in a better way. Astonishingly, a recent survey in Vietnam shows that a tiny propotion of people wants to live in an apartment for the rest of their life or even the short term and mostly, the size is always being seriously taken into consideration. In conclusion, despite the achievable cost that an apartment offers to a family, we must care of other things in our life such as some special occasions that require more space to accommodate a lot of people. Perspectively, those advantages of living in a house are numerous and more precious compared to living in an apartment.