The use of social media increased day by day. Give the advantages and disadvantage.

Presently the social media is very important part of our life because every person use social media in their life for entertainment and get knowledge about all over the world. It is very necessary for everyone. With the help of social media we can see all news which are related to different sectors like sports, politician, buisness, employment, foreign country. Moreover, it increase a lot of skill of children. Many child see a many program on social media like animal, spell program and history tv. It increase their knowledge. It bring out the hidden talent of people like singing, dance. Also, the social media increased the life style and behaviour of people. Mostly person see the trend and follow it. They share some pictures and reels on social media. We can see all news of foreign countries and learn other language which is very helpful for me. The social media have a lot of demerits. Many criminals activity like fraud, hacking increase day by day. The children see the many things on social media which is not good for their health because it learn many things like abuse language and change their all habbits. They spend a many time on social media which effect on their eyes. His eyesight get week and use glasses. Their hearing ability is also get low due to the use of headphone on high volume. Overall it is the duty of government to check and make some rules to stop all criminals activity on social media or make a limit of age to use social media.