Some people say that social media puts positive and negative impact on people.

It is considered by cartain people that positive and negative impact is on people of online media. This essay will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the positive views of social media. it provides a lot of facilities to people. To elaborate it, people can do entertainment with friends and family at anytime and anyplace. They never feel alone at home because of social media which is provide a lot of entertainment videos On the other hand, there are some negative points of this Trend. It can increase crime and distance of relationsh. To explain it, nowadays most of people do not want to hard work that is what they start Blackmail to rich people by social media and students always use social apps as they do not focus on their Study as well as most of the individual like to meet or talk by social media which they do not important to meet face to face with friends, family and relatives. In conclud, although, social media provides different a lot of facilities for people. yet, it puts bad impact on people