many students choose to study together while some others choose to learn alone

Nowadays, many students choose to study together while some others choose to learn alone. In my opinion, team learning can be better for those who starts learning something. Meanwhile, studying alone can be more focused and deep learning. On the one hand, learning in a group can have good perfomance. Espescially, when you start to learn some thing, when you will need a plenty of time for searching information or read books. Instead, your teamate can teach you about that thing which you dont know about. Moreover, for a big project, if a person does it alone, the project will took a huge time. Beside, if a team do it together, the project can be sloved more quickly than one person do it. In contrast, study in a team also have some disaventage which the distraction was created when a person whom do not need support from other. On the other hand, learning in a group can not study in a qiute place and a self focus while sefl-study can. It help students have high proactive which was made highest effective sefl. In conclusion, from the reasons mentioned above, although the benfit of team work, the adventages of sefl-study was better than team work