Skill of cookingis disappearing in some countries what is the situation in your country? Should children be taught this kind of skill?

It is irrefutable that since the 21st century has embark, skill of cooking is diminishing in some nations by passing the time. However, concerning the issue of cooking, it had showed their effects in my own area as innumerable of individuals has gone far from thi skill. Similarly, offsprings should be taught by this kind of habits as it prove adventurous in their subsequent life. To commence with, abundance of the masses in India have become habitual to eat food from eatary outlets due to various teasons. This is in light to fact that inmost of the families, both men and women are working as they do part time jobs to survive better in the epoch of inflation. As a result, they donot have enough time to cook the food by themself. That is why they mostly prefer to eat packed food. Moreover, in this modern scenario, due to tremendious advancement in technology, uncountable food manufacturer companies and industries are available at every nook and corner which caters food at minimal rate coupled with their services are available at beck and call. This food is very superior in taste by which people are attracted towards this. To exemplify, a survey conducted by oxford univeesity revealed that 60 percent individuals of India eat the readymade food owing to work oriented life. Having said that this habit of cooking plays a paramount role in every person life as it should be taught to youngsters by the elders ones. It is owing to fact that numerous of today generation live of city or country for study and bussiness purposes. Therefore, they live alone there and no one is present for them to cook food. In addition to, if they eat maximum food from market one of them is junk food then they face the problem of deleterious diseases as it prepared in unhygienic condition. Hence, due to above various reasons cooking talent is crucial in children life. To conclude, in India, people have habitual to eat food from eatary outlets, this skill is must for future generation to learn due to abundance of benefits.