Choose the photo you think good

If the writer conveys his thoughts through words, the photographer conveys his content through each image. There are a number of fascinating photographs taken from numerous places all over the world. On the contrary perhaps the one that I find alluring is the one above — a picture taken by a Vietnamese artist and entered the top 14. Travel-themed picture in the World Photography contest with more than two hundred participating countries. Firstly, I think this photo is beautiful due to the fact the color and light of the photo are really balanced, for example we have a pretty deep watercolor scene, the water lilies with pink color adorn the picture more harmony and color. Secondly, the picture has a supremely good composition, for instance not only has marvelous natural scenery but also people, two things on the water background as complementary to together create an extraordinary attraction, flowers. Guns are beautiful in light of the fact that of their colors, people are magnificent because of their beauty at work. The last thing I think is also what I like most about the painting is the meaningful message and content that the photographer wants to convey. That is the image of the amazing natural landscape in Vietnam, along with the image of the industrious Vietnamese people. In particular, the image of water lilies up in an S-shape in the shape of Vietnam adds to the value of promoting our country to international friends. Those are the reasons that I think this photo is really beautiful and needs to be known more.