Excercise is the best way to being healthy.

Physical activity is an essential component for betterment of health, but in my opinion at some extent a balanced diet is also necessary to maintain a well-being. A habit of daily excercise keeps individual active and strong internally and externally, as well as it boost-up your mental health and ensure the reduction of depression and anxiety disorders. Moreover, a continuos work out increase your body flexibility and strengthen your cardiac muscle that may protects from heart related diseases. Beside, routine physical fitness activities there is an other vital element that makes your body strong which is a balanced diet. A proper intake of meal, full of nutrition plays a marvelous role to attain healthy living. Intake of balanced diet that contains key constitute -such as vitamins, minerals, carbohydrates and protein help out in refreshing your internal health and specially vitamins remove harmful toxins from human body. In conclusion, it is mandatory exercising but meanwhile healthy intake as it's own importance to achieve a desired health status