discuss advantages or disadvantages of following the same diet or on a daily basis.

Intake of quality food is among the essential requirements for a body to survive and build immunity. Eating healthy food ensures enrichment and nourishment of the body. Following the same diet or consuming the same meal on a daily basis comes with a few benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand, following the same diet everday helps to determine the number of calories uptaken by a person which establishes a healthy form of lifestyle. For instance, a person trying to gain control on their eating habits finds it very useful. Moreover, maintaining the same diet can assist an individual with obesity issues to lose some weight. In today's world, majority people have busy schedules thus, having a routine diet aids in planning daily meals. As an example, a person who works around the clock does not have to stress about the meal he is going to eat. Apart from this, it can be extremely cost effective and prevents consumption of unhealthy food. On the other hand, having to consume the same food everyday can lead to formation of monotonous eating ways eventually, leading to boredom. For example, if a person does not enjoy their meals their body would not be able to take up any nourishment from the food. The intake of same meals can result in nutritional deficiencies that ultimately cause metabolic diseases or other forms of physcial ailments like cholesterol, hypertension and stunted growth. To conclude, following the same diet can be beneficial for a person. But one should also eat other forms of food to ensure receiving all types of nutrients esstenial for the growth of mind and body.