some people say that science and technology subjects are important while other say history subjects, what do you think?

Though to choose between the science and technology subjects or history, is a debatable topic of the modern time. In my opinion, one should opt for the science and technology subject 'Science and Technology'', play a vital role in our daily life where scientific knowledge keeps us aware of all the nutrients whereas technology shapes our life, making our life more comfortable. To talk about Modern Technologies, one name that comes to the mind is Steve Jobs, who has given, a modern man, the gift of Mobile phone, making the communication better than before. The knowledge of Science and Technology is the need of the 21st century because new studies are helping us to fight against the challenges, like the plague, cancer and the dangerous outbreak, which has destroyed half of the population of the earth, affecting the economic structure is the virus which is known as Corona. One of the gifts of modern times is the Automobile industry in which modern cars have shortened the long journeys of days into hours. The past has its importance as it gives information about historical events. Past is a resource through which modern man has made discoveries and making more progress while taking help from the past. To conclude History, Science and technology are the essential subjects for a man and they must be taught because the study of the past leads to new studies and inventions/discoveries.