2. It seems that the air in some big cities is seriouly polluted. Give some causes of air pollution in Hanoi and suggest some solutions to this problem. You should write about 200 words.

Today, air contamination is becoming more and more deliberate in big cities especially in Hanoi. In this essay, factors of the atmosphere corruption are given and also some solutions are mentioned to tackle this urgent societal problem. There are many reasons causing the infection of air in Hanoi but the presence of toxic substances from human activities are the major consideration. As you know, insecticide, pesticide, weedicide and fertilizer are the four substances which have a huge consumption in agriculture activities. Although there are benefits to the use of these material, there have also been many environmental problems associated with the use. When the farmer use them, the harmful chemical will be emitted into the air, the sky and this will cause air pollution as well as water contamination. The second explanation for atmosphere coruption in hanoi is that there is a great demand on using personal vehicles. This not only contribute to air problems but also lead to traffic jam espacially in rush hour. These atmosphere issues will only be solved when there are suitable solutions to it. It is necessary and essential for each individual to raise environmental awareness and spread knowledge of this problem. In addition, the government also need to pass and enforce strict law to crack down on people who produce toxic chemical substances. Moreover, public transportation should be used as much as possible to both save our environment and lessen traffic congestion. At the same time, all of us need to eliminate the use of our own vehicles. Air pollution which is caused by many factors, aspects is the biggest problem in big cities, especially in Hanoi nowadays. Therefore, some proper solutions right now is necessary.