• Many young people now know more about international pop and move star than famous in the history of their country. Give the cause and solution to encourage people to know more about their history

Nowadays, many people are less knowledgeable at their countrys historical famous persons than international pop and move star. The main reason is that today minority are interested in historical faces and in the same time those historical people have not learned at all yet. The most obvious solutions are can be to increase interest of nation at historical people and find out more about them. People prefer watching movie or listening to music more than learning something new about their countys historical faces. This is because many people do not like reading and receiving new information about what they are not keen on. It is not secret that people will not acquire a lot on what they work if they do not do spontaneously. So we should reach their interest on historical face. The most obvious answer is to show them their countrys legends of the past on movies in main and sing in songs. As a result, they become aware of great people and start looking for more details. Another reason of these process is those historical people are not being searched enough well. There are many names to peak as an example who had done a number of useful stuffs in field such as society, economy, science, literature, art and etc; Unfortunately, we cannot find anywhere so much related to their life, the way how did they achieved or discovered something and other information that are interested by people, because historians have not studied out. One possibility is government should support historic scholars financially and provide with all needed equipments, so they can investigate more intensively for historical faces. Consequently, people will be able to learn more. In conclusion, less knowledge of people at historical faces can be solved by searching more about historical persons and increasing peoples interest toward them. 303 words