Governments should find scientific research rather than commercial organization, To what extend do your agree>

Nowadays, there have been an ongoing debate about where should the governments invest their money. I strongly argue that they should fund the companies for many noteworthy reasons rather than research in science projects. To begin with, the main point is development of the country, which should be primary focus target for any governments. Commercial companies, for instance, could generate huge amount of the profit from their business, if the local governing authorities support to setup their organization. As a result, the Tax department could collect more taxation, and they can use this money for betterment of the public by constructing infrastructure, such as schools or highways. Thus, these kind of developments increase the GDP rate of the country. Furthermore, another point to consider is that that money injection in commercial industries would create a plethora of job opportunities. According to the news reported by newspaper, Tokyo Times, that each factory of Japanse automobile companies has appointed more than 10, 000 workers in the every country. Due to such activities, employment rate is rapidly increasing, Also, these opportunities is not only for tertiary educated person, but also who has basic education. To conclude, while many people vary their opinion about fundings by the government, I strongly think that they should support funding activities, which increase the GDP and the employment rate. While many people vary their opinion about fundings by the government, I strongly think that they should support funding activities, which increase the GDP and the employment rate.