some people believe that if is best to accept a bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Q some people believe that if is best to accept a bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. From my perspectives, people who think wisely they take all opportunities to improve bad conditions such as lack of money and unsatisfactory job duties. However, there are many people who believe not to take any risk because of fear of loosing that much amount of money too. This kind of thinkers believe in sticking at the bad situations till they get new experience which could be capable of improving the most personal skills and confidence to get by undergoing bad situations. This essay will look at both aspects of argue and will reach to the best conclusion. To talk about accepting bad situation, most of people are wasting their skills and time by not going against the pressurised work polices. For an instance, if an employee has been working for an organization from last 5 years and still he is not getting all benefits of health and vacation pay, he is wasting his all skills and endeavours by waiting. Moreover, if he tries to get at other agency he can surely get with all benefits and more worthy job for him. However, all people are not brave enough to take the decisions quickly as they might can have responsibilities of their families and afraid from not getting other job as soon as possible. They still believe in fate and prefer to go with the flow by accepting the current situations. Fear is the main lesion of not going to change the work place other than low confidence which is enough obvious since this era is of global competition. If one employee leave the job there are numerous options available to the organization for recruitment. I pen down here by stating that people should go with change to accept challenges if they want to grow in this fast pace of environment, but at the same time they also should take decision wisely and according to the situation.