Some people say that schools should be responsible to teach young adults to look after their health, while others think this is not the responsibility of schools. with the statement?

Health is one of the crucial things we should aware to continue our life. Some people think that school are having responsibility to take care their students’ health, while some disagree with this. I personally agree that school is responsible to do this. To start with, we can see that most schools are implementing the full day school program, which made the students spend their time in school for about 8-10 hours. It means that students spend most of their time at school rather than at home. This circumstance allows the teacher to take a role in giving attention to their students’ health. By keeping an eye when they are in class, are they in a health condition or not. They also can do immediate action if there is something wrong with them. Secondly, school has various option in sports to invite the students to mind their health. As we know that sport facilities in many schools are good enough, students can utilize it. For instance, soccer field, basketball court, swimming pool, and other facilities that can be done by them. . With full day school, I believe that most students are already tired to go to the gym or having some exercises which can diminish their immunity. Teachers can play a role to invite the students to do some sports. All in all, I completely agree that teachers have responsibility to keep an eye with the young adolescents’ health as they spend most of their time at schools. They also can use sophisticated facilities to strengthen their health.