Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. with the statement?

Women's roles and contributions in society have had improved since the industrial revolution. AS a result, some experts assert that due to this change of women's role, fathers should spend more time with their children and contribute to growing them up. I completely agree with this idea because of two reasons which I will explain. Firstly, as mentioned, numerous numbers women have worked outside the home, since the 20th century. This change extended the women's role from a housewife to a more productive part of society, which had more duties. Consequently, due to the proliferation of women's responsibilities they had less time for growing up the children. So, to solve the lack of time problem the fathers should help their wives and support them. Secondly, It should be noted each child has different sides of personality. Whether the women are the ones who decide to keep a baby or not, I think both father and mother should try to develop these aspects. Because I believe to evolve these parts of personality needs both parents participation since each of them can grow some aspects. To sum up, it is argued that the fatherhood in raising children should increase, which I personally agree with that idea. First of all, considering the fact that women's outdoor duties grow compare to past centuries, so men should help them in indoor activities, like bringing children up, to keep the responsibility balance at home. And the last but not the least is the cooperation necessity to evolve all the children personality aspects.