One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweight the disadvantages

As a result of improved medical care individual are living longer and there is increased in average life expectancy. This essay will discuss the benefits of medical care, and I believe that definitely there are more merits than demerits. To embark on, the major significant factor of improved medical care has made people more healthy than before, as a result, many elderly people are living longer. Thesedays, there are diffent health care centre in the country that take care of people who are old citizen, and the government is giving special attention to those. For instance, many nurses work in old age home care to look after elderly citizen. Moreover, With the slogan of healthy people, healthy nation many doctors and nurse are trained to take care of citizen. On the other hand, advancement in technology in health sector has led to increase in life expectancy. In the recent times, robots are being used in medical sector to cure the patient. For instance, complex surgery is made possible through robots, otherwise many people may have lose their life. Many harmful disease and virus are being cured with the medical research and development. For example, recently corona virus pandemic has affected the whole world, and many people lost their lives because of this virus, but with the technological advancement many countries are able to discover the vaccine, which increase the immune power to fight against the deadly virus. In conclusion, we cannot deny the fact that there are certain disadvantages of improved health care but at the same time benefits cannot be overlooked.