Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. v. 1

Nowadays most people use cars, they had stopped using a bus and stopped gathering all in one car because in this way people go to school and work so easily and smoothly. It's become like everyone has his own car. And that create a traffic and increase the pollution in the world. However, that can be a bigger problem nowadays because the pollution will help in decrease the oxygen in the world and that will kill people and maybe the children will affect more than the others. The government thought about increasing the price of petrol will be a good way to reduce pollution. That might be a good plan but most people will agree to pay more money then stop using the cars. Because owning a car is like owning their own freedom. Any time they can travel. I do belive that afford a bus everywhere with internet and comfortable place to sit will let people change their mind of using their own car at less when they going to their work. However increase the price of petrol or a ford comfortable transportation will help to decrease the number of the cars that are used every day. In the end I think the government has to think about creating a brilliant idea about comfortable and modern transportation that will help people to stop using their own cars and that will stop the pollution.