Round the world more and more people today are living in urban areas. why is this? what problems does this cause?

At the present, the people are moving to urban areas for seeking better life, yet meanwhile city has own issues. In this essay, I will analyze the reason and causes of problem. In the era of technology, everyone want to get better education. In the urban areas anyone can get good lifestyle and financial stability due to lots of better job opportunities. Hence better employment arise in the urban area compare to rular area. Sometimes people of rular are see see the lifestyle of urban area and do whatever to achieve the lifestyle. Morever there are different thinking of people of individual. Hence so many clashes can occur between people of joint family. Therefore they want to prefer staying in the nuclear family. Everyone want to be independent is the main reason for migrating to city area. The main cause of migration is the population. There is high rise in the population in the city area. due to rise in population there are more number of application infront of job. This cause the increase in unemployment. The education in city area is too expensive, not everyone can affort it, hence illiteracy create among the children due to poverty arise in city area. Increase in unemployment results thurstyness of money and for satisfy the need of money and seek of better lifestyle anyone can move towards the activity of crime. Morever, lack of education makes people to do active towards the crime. Hence the crime activities increase in the urban areas. To overcome the problem of population number of construction of residencial building and commercial established in city area by cutting the tree and lands occupied. Hence deforestication is created, that will lead to environmental damages. On the closed, i conclued that due to rise in population in the urban area creates more unemployment, environment damage. Hence, development should be held in the rular area, so migration causes can be balanced.