Some people say that schools have a social responsibility for children not to eat junk food. Others say that parents should take such responsibilities.

While some people believe that schools are liable for pupils not consuming fast food, others argue that this is a parental due to be responsible. I completely agree with this statement. On the one hand side, schools are responsible for not only education of children, but also proving nourishment meals in lieu life threating ones (as pizza, noodles, fries, chips, ect. ) which may cause to obesity or heath problems. In fact, massive amount of school children prefer to satiate their hunger by fried staff or sugary sweets without knowing the bad consequences because of their misleading taste buds, however, schools have to be tend to endorse to consume necessary nutrient since children can save internal ration. A good example is that canteen at school premises should be liable for limiting the number of junk food, also, meals have to be provided non ignorant for the sake of children safety. In this case, pupils beware from obesity disease such as cardiovascular and keep healthy life style. On the another hand side, there is a pretty special parental attention on children diet from junk food. Obviously, parents are a good role of model for their kids, besides, they are aware of the rate of childhood obesity is much larger to comparison with the past. As a result of overindulge, kids may suffer from obesity and child abuse at school. If parents limit to intake fast foods, their kids will keep internal health and be in a good shape. To sum up, growing concerns relating to obesity and disease will be decreased, If parents pay more attention to children, so do schools