Nowadays, due to materialistic life and increasing competition, numerous youngsters are facing stress problems.

Nowadays, due to materialistic life and increasing competition, numerous youngsters are facing stress problems. There are various reasons for this problem and this essay will cover the solutions to manage stress problems. To begin with, stress is the word that each person is related to it. If the person is under stress, then it is the high point for attention because it leads to an increase in depression levels in a person. Both young and old age people are facing tension these days. Firstly, education and examination stress are the most common in students as well as youngsters. Secondly, there are many sectors where employees can not get a job or can not satisfied with the position, also mentally torching by seniors and raging activity in colleges leaders to develop stress and anxiety. In a married couple, the relationship complications and family problems cause depression. But on the other hand, each problem has its solution. There are various ways by which one can overcome stress and anxiety. Students have to think always in a positive way. They can read an inspirational book and follow the footprints of their idols. Furthermore, one can do the favorite activity such as painting, craftwork, dancing, singing, reading which leads to a decrease in the level of stress. Moreover, it is said by many psychologists that spending more and more time with family and friends evades anxiety and loneliness. Schools have to decrease the burden of study and make the education system less complex. To conclude, there are many ways to manage stress levels. It is necessary to take action against such depression.