In about 150 words, write a paragraph about advantages of technology in education

It can’t be denied that the Internet has a powerful influence on our life and positively affect the education. Firstly, it has changed our way of communication. Instead of sending letters, face to face meetings, teachers now can easily connect with students and parents by using email or apps. Moreover, since the teaching materials are available online, they can use computers to plan their lesson, create fun, attractive activities like games, quizzes that can motivate and excite students, make their lecture more interesting. Besides, it also improves the student's collaborations and communication skills when they work as teams to design presentations. They may familiar with software such as PowerPoint, Word, Excel which can help them to prepare for future digital demands. Furthermore, Internet has been considered the most helpful tool for learning and teaching during the pandemic. Thanks to advances in technology, students stop going to school but haven’t stopped learning by using software and websites to study online and receive homework. To sum up, technology has a substantial contribution to education and should be used more in classrooms.