Describe a tall building in your city you like or dislike

Well, I have come across various buildings in modern as well as traditional designs. Today, I’m going to tell you about this modern building and it’s called “ the Bitexco Financial Tower”. It became a Landmark of the city due to its unique shape design which resembles Vietnam’s national flower- the Lotus. The building really stands out from all the buildings in others. When you approach the center of Saigon you can easily see it from far away. The skyscraper is located on Hải Triều street in district 1 which is like a central business. In addition to that, district 1 is also a very touristy area. So, this building is often frequented by many locals and tourists. Bitexco tower with 68 floors above ground and three basements. Basically, it is a shopping complex which is a mixed-use building, with over 200 brands and restaurants. People visit the mall to dine, watch movies and just have some fun with their friends and family. I spend lots of time shopping with my family there. There are excellent parking facilities available in the basement of the mall. This makes it very convenient to visit the mall as parking is a major problem in a crowded area