Air pollution is one of the largest problems facing the world today. What are its causes and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem?

Air pollution is one of the largest problems facing the world today. What are its causes and what measures can be proposed to solve this problem? Polluted air is one of the biggest dilemma that we are encountering the entire earth nowadays. There are numerous source of this predicament and majority of this are man-made. As a human being, we are responsible to resolve this issue and propose a solution to this problem. Living a traditional way and less attachment with modern equipment that could damage our ozone layer is better, in that way we could contribute to less produce of pollutants and live a fulfilled life without destroying our beloved earth. There are ways to prevent the further damage to the world. However, we must act hastily to save as early as we can. Otherwise, we could be too late. To commence with, Automobile plays a breakthrough in transportation. Despite of it, it adds to the emission of carbon monoxide that builds up dark pollution that can be deadly not only to human health but to the earth ozone layer. For instance, an early car and trains produce dark pollution and it worsen after a mass production of the vehicles that creates more than a billion of it. Imagine, 1 million of cars creates a pollution every minute of the day. The ozone layer could not hold it up to the present day. Everything has its limit and we can remedy it by shifting to different kind of car that runs electrical battery or solar panel and not diesel fuelled car. Another alternative to transportation is using the traditional way such as bicycle and walking. Instead of driving to one’s destination, one can do bike or walk. It is earth friendly and it can be an exercise which is good for health. Due to population explosion, the need to mass produce food resulted to invention of factories and different variety of production. Turns out, the improper production and use of harsh chemicals damage not only the air but the nature as well. Fast food chain is a revolutionary solution to hunger due to its fast phase immediate solution to hunger. Under circumstances, mass production of it can destroy our environment due to use of equipment that requires diesel fuelled gas that emits pollution which is harmful to the air. One way to reduce the production of this is to shifting to greener alternative like planting vegetable and fruits in one’s backyard. Consuming less commercialized food can be healthier and less chemical processed food. Moreover, Air-condition causes pollution as well. In order to reduce the need of such equipment, one must find a natural way to resolve it. For instance, we could maximize sunlight exposure to the cold climate countries. Meanwhile, in tropical areas, one can plant numerous trees as possible. In this way, our land could be cooler and more shade rather than use air conditioning. Not only produces pollution, even increase one’s electrical bills every month. In essence, one can contribute to lessen in our predicament to air pollution is to shift to natural way to eat, travel and live a life. If we could maximize our life to traditional way of living rather than to immerse ourselves with the modern life that may our life efficient but at a cost. Living a simple life is better to lessen our carbon footprint production.