Some people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony. Which approach do you consider to be better in relationships and why?

Nowadays the world is full of beloved people. Some would arguee that to have a man or woman on your side is more complicated than other believes. However, a relationship between to people can be more. I suggest that the two points for a happy relationship are honest and trust. To begin with, harmony in a relationship. Firstly, there are people who think to find the balance in harmony could be the best for a suggestful and a long relationship. So, they mean that it is sometimes necessery to be dishonest. For example, your partner forget to buy your favourit chocolate in the supermarket and the answer for the forgotten producte will might be that the product was sold out. This behavior just to have the harmony between them. Regarding two important points for a relationship. Firstly, to be honest with a person is in my opinion the highest respect and aceptant for someone. If I find out that a person tells lies, I would quiet the friendship or partnership. Consequently, because I would not feel safe and respected. Secondly, trust is importenter than honest. Due to the fact, that you build trust because of the honestly person in your life. To sum up, I would go with the point that to be honestly and trusty with someone is more consideret for a happy life with a person. If there is never a feeling from trust you could never build a deep conection. If you do not have a honestly partner you would never give the trust. So, I think that trust and honest is the result for a long beloved relationship.