Many young people today will never be able to afford to buy a house. What has led to this situation? What can be done to remedy it?

It is generally claimed that nowadays youngsters will never be able to afford to purchase a accomodation. Expensive land and less income are the reasons behind it, however, government could help to mitigate this phenomenon. One of the primary reason is that lands and building materials are becoming extravagant due to this some people drop the idea to buy house. Secondly, few youngsters are doing study also while doing part time jobs so they may not get enough salary moreover, they have to manage in that much money only. For instance, the population is increasing rapidly which leads to the escalate the demand of houses though this is a business for several people and they want to earn profit in their career. Moving further government ought to take some actions to solve this issue. Firstly, government can limit the price by area so that young people do not achieve extra loss of money and purchase the home at limited price. Furthermore, government need to provide free education and health care to people by which they can save that money for their house. To conclude, young people have more responsibilities today this is the cause that they do not afford house. Government may help the youngsters by cooperating with them.