Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

No one can deny that take care about person experience is one of the critical things. So, some people think that child experience before he started the school is more important than a teenager experience in their future live. While others say the teenager experience is more impact then a child experience. In my essay, I will discuss all sides and I will write my personal conclusion at the end. On the one hand, there are multiple reasons that make people say a child experience is more important and has a huge impact in their future life. Firstly, a child before the school alway try to do what he see in his childhood live. For example, when a child see someone smoking, he will try to do this a bad behavior. So, that is why people think that a childhood is a most dangerous period of all person live duo to that has a significant impact in their future live. On the other hand, there are severals reasons which that make families believe a experience as a teenager is bigger important than a child experience. To illustrate, teenager boy especially at school always see a bad habits which that other students do it at school. For instance, if there any student drink alcohol in the school, the other students will try to drink it like him which that can causes a significant health problem. Hence the belief that the teenager period is very serious In conclusion, after a careful analysis of all points views, I believe that the childhood has big affect and influence in their future life, and we have consider about them.