Many people, including highly influential people, turn to spirituality at some point (juncture) in life. What do you think are the reasons? How does their inclination to spirituality affect their lives?

Nowadays, plethora of human even dignitaries at some point of life starting to believe spirituality in any corner of the world. There are some cause and effect of this which are explained in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, spirituality is the recognisation of a feeling that there is something greater than ownself and the role of a persons life greater than its day to day life. By and large, plenty of people are tend toward spirituality as they have hectic schedule nowadays and everyone in the race of achieving success When they face failure the spirituality comes into the picture. Either an ordinary person or affluent people at some junction of life wants to achieve everything at that time they tend towards spirituality. Moreover, even celebrities also promote to connect with spiritual activities. On the other hand, it has several benefits to the human life. One can get the power to overcome the physical or mental illness. A person can be physically fit by doing excercise but yoga and meditation is the only way to be mentally fit One can know the ability of ownself to do something and achieve sucess. It can works as a stress buster, as nowadays most of the people have busy hectic day In the fast forward life, it gives the few moments to calm and relaxation. To conclude, it is essential to connect with almighty and able to persue what the person want. Its gives the energy to the one and keep one physically and mentally healthy. By doing so people get done their job effectively and can focus on their job!