Some people say that protecting the environment is the main issue, and governments are not take any action on it.

In today's word, care about nature's problem is a prominent issue; however, the government are not focusing well on this environmental issues. I think with a large extent people can aid to save the environment. I articulate my point in further paragraph. To commence with, people have been lived on Earth for thousands of years and conserving of natural aspects is responsibilities of human being. Government of all the nations should take strict rules towards banning the use of plastic bags. Polythene bags are to harmful for earth because, after discarding plastic waste through the firms it pour into sea and inside soil. Furthermore, plastic takes many decades to disintegration. For example, inspite of usage of poly-bags in milk pouch or other sectors, manufacturers can use high quality paper bags to store products and to carry items. Secondly, plethora of industries release their oil and gases into the rivers and in air respectively. Due to these various kind of occurrance the water and air pollution take a place and it affects adversely on environment. Government ought to give a notice to the chemical producing mills as the licence of that firms will suspend or take a account of penalty as compansassion. Eventually, it can be resultant as pollution will decrease in in upcoming time. For instance, China revived a rule that every chemical industry has a strictly take care about extra chemical release but the government not mentioned any penalty, so that the consequences were remain same as before. To recapitulate, nowadays governments are liberal towards nature's hassles, which are most vital to solve for our earth. Moreover, committees should arrange certain awareness programs on conserving environmental aspects.