some people say that professional workers such as doctors nurses and teachers, who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment.

It is true that nowadays people give more importance to sports and film stars, while people want to give more contribution to doctors or professional workers but they don't give more importance to them. In this essay, I describe about that in our life importance about professional workers and entertainers. First and foremost reason, in the public sector who is the professional workers as doctors and teachers have the major role in our life. This indicates that without them our life is inappropriate. In addition doctor is the one who gave their whole life to help the humans in emergency, and eventually it take care also. They must completed their whole study and training to enhance their knowledge as well as experience. After completion of the studies they are dedicated to nation, for instance to help in government and private private health care. Moreover, the teachers also prefer in their role and drive the education where they serve their whole life to educate the people and make them success. Where the children are under the construction and the teacher are builders. For example some teachers can handle the class as well as private tuition also. On the other hand, where is for the entertainment sports person and future stars cannot perform good role and compared to professional workers they don't dedicated the life to nation, while they tend to show their willingness and appreciation, but not from their heart. Although, they don't even make any significant contribution to their own nation. In addition most of the superstars can gain the benefits from sponsorship that uses them and even some of the brand ambassadors, due to that they receive royalty also. For example "Virat Kohli" is a brand ambassador of Puma. On the points mentioned above, I critic that we want to give much importance to professional workers who serve their life in any situation, but it depends on the people who they want to gave more.