my life and the memories ı never forget

When ı was a child, we were living in a big city, ı grew up in Paris. I actually lived in Paris for 18 years. Then ı had to leave Paris because of my university. ı had to go to Italy because ı get in Polimoda which is really good at fashion design, so ı had to leave Paris but actually ı really didn't want to leave my hometown. ı had really amazing friends and family. Eventually, Paris has always been my favorite place to live. We were living in a flat it was about six floors which were two bedrooms and a really big living room and also it had six floors. We were on the fifth floor. The buildings have always been historic but ı was in love with these beautiful buildings. My room was not really big at all but it was still amazing because ı had really big windows so ı had an amazing Paris view. iİt was making me happy to wake up with this amazing Paris view. And ı had actually aesthetic room. There was a bed beside the windows. There was a desk and a wardrobe across the windows. My room was always clean and fancy. There were pictures on the walls and there was a big mirror. I love flowers so ı always had flowers in my room. when ı woke up on Monday firstly ı always bought a new flowers. This was making me happy. And then ı always going to baker to buy bread and croissant. There was a florist across the street. We were like friends with her because every Monday ı was been there. Every one says french people are rude but in my street everyone loved me. We had school five days a week. Our school has no rules about clothes so we are wearing what we want which was amazing. İt was about 20 minutes to school by walking. I want to walk to school because the city was so beautiful and seeing these beauties every morning made me happy. While ı was walking with the girls, bakers were just opening, shops were opening, and many people were going to work and school. The florists were just opening. Every morning ı was going to the baker and buy a croissant and then we were meeting with the girls. I had a lot of friends from elementary and middle school. But then high school ı met my soulmates. I had 3 beautiful girls their name is Anne, Camile, Michelle. After the schools we were going to dance classes, shopping, walking around and chat, restaurants, and we were meeting our friends, we were going to the cinema we had a lot of parties and we had competitions at school, we traveled to a lot of countries and ı was doing an internship in my aunt workplace she is a fashion designer so it was really great to work there and see the process, mechanism, marketing part, feeling the real pressure and stress and help her and learn something and getting knowledge it was like priceless. On weekends we were going to the Eiffel tower sometimes, we were going to the Seine coast, and we were going to Montmartre streets and Marais. Sometimes ı was going to Louvre it was all about art. I was living and feeling the art. I was meeting with friends. Also everyone says, Paris the city of love. İt was all true. I was falling in love with everyone. I had many boyfriends at the time. I was young and excited. We were going everywhere and having fun. Dancing, seeing the lights in Paris was actually everything ı had done was breathtaking. The years passed so quickly, all the memories in my head and ı will never forget them. I am not feeling any regret about these years. I have done many things, ı laughed, cried, jealous, I traveled and had fun, felt the anger, sometimes ı did really bad things but ı will never feel regret about them. It was one of the beautiful breathtaking periods of my life. But if ı hadn't done the things I wanted to do (even if it was bad) or hadn't traveled, hadn't had fun, I'd really regret it because ı would say ı wish that ı had done more. And teenage years one of the best times in our lives we can make mistakes and learn from them and the most joyful time in our lives. So do whatever you want and have fun. My first hometown and teenage years were amazing. I will always going to remember it. But now it is time to start another chapter of my life.