Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurse should be paid more than celebs

It has been considered by number of individuals that doctors, nurse and teacher should be paid more. while, other opine that high income should be given to entertainment and sports personality. the following essay intends the reason why I agree with latter statement in upcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are multifarious reason why the contribution of working in sports and entertainment no less than tutor and professionals entertainment because they provide entertainment and motivate. they become a role model of young ones. people want to participate more in these field. For instance, now what is in Olympic games, India performed very well. They win gold medal, Bronze medal in Olympic which motivate other people that they work hard and serve the nation. secondly, this actor face a lot of competition and work hard to be successful in their career. their job are physically and mentally demanding. they have to follow strict diet and exercise to stay in shape. Probing further, showbiz sacrifice their personal life. they cannot enjoy the life like normal person. they always have eagle eyes on him. sometime they face controversies which would destroy their career and people was started judging them. some news are fake about them. More than that, doctors and nurses get there pay on time. government gave them bonus, regular pay and also have a retirement plan but on the other hand showbiz there career is not permanent. they loose their popularity at any time and government does not provide any security to him. For example, many sports person retired from the field and they serve their nation and now become food seller so they can fulfill their daily needs. To conclude, it can be analysed from the above discussion their are abudent of benefits to pay more money to the people who work in sports and entertainment world.